Oregon Mediation Association
  



PO Box 40041
Portland, OR 97240
Phone: 503-872-9775

Directory Search Results

Your search has returned 36 matching mediators

Private Mediators

Tonya Alexander
Alexander Law Office, PC
15220 NW Greenbrier Parkway
Suite 235
Beaverton, OR 97006
503-531-9109
Fax: 503-531-9108
tonya@alexanderoregonlaw.com
http://www.YourPeacefulResolution.com

Sheryl Balthrop
440 East Broadway, Suite 300
Eugene, OR 97401
541-343-8060
sheryl@oregonlegalteam.com
http://www.oregonlegalteam.com

Shari Bandes
Meeting in the Middle
PO Box 86606
Portland, OR 97286
503-753-7307
sbandes@gmail.com
http://www.meetinginthemiddle.com

James Bartels
Meyer & Wyse LLP
621 S.W. Morrison
Suite 1300
Portland, OR 97205
503-228-8448
Fax: 503-273-9135
JEB@meyerwyse.com
http://www.meyerwyse.com

Claudia Beausoleil
Southern Oregon Mediation Center
432 NW 6th St Suite 209
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541-955-7199
mediation.center@oigp.net

Carrie Wieder Bennett
1210 Lincoln Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97330
720-299-0746
cbennett@ltdifference.com
http://www.ltdifference.com/

Vicki Bruno
5200 SW Macadam Ave
Suite 460
Portland , OR 97239
503-241-1500
Fax: 503-241-1501
vbruno@spiritone.com
http://vickibrunolpc.com

Larry T. Coady, J.D.
3 Monroe Parkway, Suite P - PMB#452
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 227-7357
Fax: (503) 697-9567
ltcoady@msn.com
http://www.mediate.com/LarryCoady

Forrest Collins
Divorce Mediator and Collaborative Attorney
5200 SW Meadows Dr.
Ste. 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503.222.2926
Fax: 866.399.3093
forrest@mediatingattorney.com
http://www.mediatingattorney.com

Mary Cross
Create Change, LLC
312 NW 10th Ave
Suite 200
Portland, OR 97209
503-842-7855
Fax: 503-222-0984
Mary@CreateChangeCoaching.com
http://Www.createchangecoaching.com

Brian B. Egan
Clarity LLC
PO Box 1673
Corvallis, OR 97339-1673
541-740-0540
brian@mediationclarity.com
http://www.MediationClarity.com

Dorothy Fallon
DOROTHY FALLON ARBITRATOR & MEDIATOR
8406 KOOSAW LN S
Salem, OR 97306
914-806-1653
Fax: 503-589-9316
fallon132@gmail.com
http://www.DOROTHYFALLON.COM

Mary C. Forst, J.D.
Confluence Center for Mediation & Training - Mary Forst Associates
15500-H N.W. Ferry Road
Portland, OR 97231-1355
(503) 504-4248
mcforst@igc.org
http://www.confluencecenter.com

John C. Gartland
1365 Victorian Way
Eugene, OR 97401
541-214-8254
jcgmediator@gmail.com

Julie Gentili Armbrust
Mediation Northwest
911 Country Club Road, Suite 290
Eugene, OR 97401
5414841200
julie@mediationnorthwest.com
http://www.MediationNorthwest.com

Meg Goldberg
Goldberg Mediation
P.O. Box 82694
2188 SW Park Place Ste 204
Portland, OR 97282-0694
(503) 236-2892
Fax: (503) 808-9103
meg@goldbergmediation.com
http://www.goldbergmediation.com

Samuel J. Imperati
Institute for Conflict Management, Inc.
11524 SW Vacuna Court
Portland, OR 97219
(503) 244-1174
Fax: (503) 244-1038
SamImperati@ICMresolutions.com
http://www.mediate.com/ICM

Kristen Jocums
Peaceful Family Solutions
933 NW Circle Blvd
Ste 160
Corvallis, OR 97330
706-718-8055
Fax: 541-286-4738
KJocums@icloud.net
http://www.PeacefulFamily.net

Joshua D. Kadish, J.D.
Meyer & Wyse, LLP
1300 American Bank Building / 621 SW Morrison Stre
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 228-8448
Fax: (503) 273-9135
jdk@meyerwyse.com
http://www.mediate.com/kadish

Wallace Kaufman
Wallace Kaufman, Mediator
PO Box 756
Newport, OR 97405
541-995-4785
taconia@gmail.com
http://www.mediatethrough.com

Molly Rodriguez Keating
Workplace Mediation and Facilitation
P.O. Box 69652
Portland, OR 97219
503-349-8247
mk@mollykeating.com
http://www.mollykeating.com

Laurie Mason
Mason Mediation
442 NW 3rd St
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-752-0979
laurie@masonmediation.net
http://www.masonmediation.net

Kevin McHargue, J.D.
Kind Mediation
3583 NE Broadway St.
Portland, OR 97232
5037047083
kevin@kindmediation.com
http://www.KindMediation.com

Margaret J. Nightingale, J.D.
6312 SW Capitol Hwy #154
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 806-3767
Fax: (503) 244-9143
mjnightingale@comcast.net

James O'Connor
Jim O'Connor Attorney, LLC
3939 NE Hancock, Suite 309
Portland, OR 97212
(503) 473-8242
Fax: (503) 288-7877
solveyourconflict@msn.com
http://www.SolveYourConflict.com

Mark Pollack
Certified Mediation and Paralegal Services
630 NW Hickory
#120
Albany, OR 97321
541-231-8191
Fax: 541-203-9478
markgood_21@msn.com

Laura Rosal
Wise Choice Educational Solutions, Inc.
10175 SW Barbur Blvd. #204B
Portland, OR 97219
503-997-3181
wisechoice@comcast.net
http://wisechoiceeducationalsolutions.com

Linda Scher, J.D.
3282 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 232-8550
Fax: (503) 232-8494
linda@schermediate.com
http://schermediate.com

Chris Sheesley, MA
In-Accord Inc
1327 SE Tacoma St. #132
Portland, OR 97202
(503) 723-9982
Fax: (503) 656-3909
csheesley@inaccordnw.com
http://www.inaccordnw.com

Donna Silverberg
DS Consulting
813 SW Alder St., Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 248-4703
Fax: (503) 721-0623
donna@dsconsult.co
http://www.mediate.com/DSConsulting

Donna Smalldon
Applied Divorce Solutions
3720 SW 141st Ave
#212
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-350-2314
Fax: 503-531-2586
donna@applieddivorcesolutions.com
http://www.applieddivorcesolutions.com

Robin Stedfeld
Stedfeld Mediation Services
115 Elm St., #11
La Grande, OR 97850
541-910-3280
rstedfeld@gmail.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/robin-stedfeld/34/b3a/620

Patricia Vallerand
Oregon Mediation & Dispute Services
PO Box 50814
Eugene, OR 97405
541-343-9052
Fax: 541-343-2716
pvall@ormediate.com
http://www.ormediate.com

Stuart Watson
Progressive Mediation
Office spaces in SE or NE Portland
Serving other parts of Oregon via Skype/Phone
Portland, OR 97214
503-453-6694
stuart (at) progressivemediation.com
http://progressivemediation.com

Sharon A. Williams, JD
Sharon A. Williams, Attorney/Mediator
520 SW Yamhill, Suite 1015
Portland, OR 97204
503-224-5775
Fax: 503-595-8145
sharon@familylaw-mediation.net

Mary H. Zinkin, M.A., Ph.D.
Center for Trauma Support Services
PO Box 14925
Portland, OR 97293
971-220-2877
mary@thectss.org
http://www.thectss.org




This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Mediate.com
Products and Services