Oregon Mediation Association

PO Box 40041
Portland, OR 97240
Phone: 503-872-9775
Fall Conference Quick Links

Ambridge Event Center 
1333 NE Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., Portland, OR
November 1 - 2, 2013

Registration is Open!
Register by October 17th to receive discounted rates
The conference is designed for mediators, attorneys, students, educators, ADR practitioners, human resource professionals, counselors, social workers, and others interested in conflict management and resolution.
OMA is pleased to welcome Susan L. Podziba 
as our Conference Keynote Speaker.
Susan L. Podziba is the Founder and Principal of Podziba Policy Mediation. She has designed and mediated scores of cases across the policy spectrum including international relations, governance, environment and natural resources, land use and development, transportation, security, labor standards, public health, and education. Her clients have included the U.S. Departments of Commerce, Defense, Education, Energy, Health and Human Services, Housing and Urban Development, Interior, Labor, and Transportation, the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, U.S. Institute of Peace, and the United Nations.

Ms. Podziba is author of Civic Fusion: Mediating Polarized Public Disputes (2012)


The Oregon Mediation Association would like to thank the following sponsors for their generous support of the 2013 Fall Conference.  


Conference Sponsors

Jim Brooks

DS Consulting

Molly Keating

Wyse Kadish LLP

Mary Orton

Amy Silverberg

Saturday Luncheon Sponsors

Allen Enterprises 2000

Clackamas County Resolution Services

Karen Hannan

Sam Imperati

Complete Equity Markets

Oregon State Bar, ADR Section

Networking Luncheon Sponsors

John Jessen

Ameriprise Financial: Susan McFadden

Michael Schnee Consulting LLC

Reception "SUPER Party Animals" Sponsors

 Larry Coady

John Gartland

Berry Kruijning

Julien Minard

Linda Scher

Donna Silverberg

Laurel Singer

Charles Wiggins

Reception "Party Animals" Sponsors

Jacqueline Abel


Julie Gentili Armbrust

Amy Cleary

Don Cole

Tsipora Dimant

Robin Gumpert
Cynthia Moore and Michael Mendenhall
Marie Rust

Shannon Stewart Scholarship Sponsors

 Don Cole

This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Mediate.com